Phone orders within Australia: 0415 099 897

Dr Wheatgrass

Phone orders within Australia: 0415 099 897

RETAIL CUSTOMERS    Login | Register
MY CART:    View | Checkout

Molluscum Contagiosum Testimonials

View following links for Molluscum cases on Dr Chris’ Wheatgrass Healing website.  
Dr. Reynolds,
I just wanted to thank you for such a wonderful product!! It’s been a month since I purchased the skin recovery cream and my son molluscum is gone!!! I’m so glad I found your product and that I read all the amazing reviews. It truly is a wonderful product.

J.B. USA 05 May, 2018

Hi I just wanted to share the amazing result we had using the dr wheatgrass skin recovery spray on my 4 year old sons molluscum.
After finding your product while looking up a way to get rid of molluscum online, i was a bit sceptical as the doctor said nothing would help get rid of them. I decided to purchase from reading what other people had said about their results. 
I told my son it was "tickle spray" and we sprayed the molluscum 2 times a day. After 3 months they were all gone 😊 
He also had a couple on his leg and in the groin area, those ones went away within 3 weeks. 

I'm very glad I purchased this spray and decided to give it a try. 
I have attached a photo with a before and after of his torso showing the results ☺

K.R. 17 February, 2018

My daughter was treated twice at the dermatologist with a chemical for her molluscum and it didn’t help. I searched the web for other alternatives and found Dr. Wheatgrass and I didn’t have high hopes but after only a few applications her molluscum was significantly better she now is almost molluscum free! This stuff works so well that I cancels her next appointment with the derm because they were going to do another che cual treatment. Buy this if you or your child is suffering from molluscum. 

Adam. USA. Amazon Customer 04 February, 2018

Hi there! I have so much thanks for you!! Check out these amazing results so far!!!!

 A few more to go but this is less than a month so far!! So so happy!!!

K.P. 04 January, 2018

Good evening, 
I wanted to write to you and tell you how thankful we are for your products.
My 8 year old son contracted Molloscum Contagiousm roughly 3-4 months ago, they started out as a small patch and quickly spread all over his chest, stomach, arms and groin area, we tried so many products but every day it seemed like new ones were popping up. I stumbled across your website after searching through Facebook groups for molloscum support and your products were mentioned. I was very skeptical at first I must say, but it seemed like our last resort. We started using the recovery spray on the 22nd November 2017 and now he has one spot left which has scabbed over and is healing. It's an absolute miracle!! We have a toddler and a 9 week old baby that we were so worried were also going to get it but the spray has literally saved us so much stress, the whole family uses it now and I have told as many people as I can about your products, thank you so very much! 
Kind regards,

A.F. New Zealand 01 January,2018

Dear Dr Wheatgrass team
My child has been suffering from molluscum since April 2017 and nothing else was working. And, after reading all these reviews I thought to purchase this cream. I got the spray before but as my child had molluscum on eye lid so I thought to buy cream too. In just last 12 days of application, we have noticed such a significant improvement. I would continue to use it and I hope it would make my child molluscum free. Thank you umpteen times for helping us. Means so much to us.

D.G. Australia 07 November 2017

I wanted to give you some feedback on the Wheatgrass Recovery Spray I ordered from you to treat my 8year olds molluscum on the 19th of September.  Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!  This 'magic spray' as we call it cleared his molluscum up in approximately 3 weeks.  As you will see by the photos starting from the bottom - the first taken on day one of the spray, 2nd approximately 2 weeks in and the last one taken tonight, although his skin has been good for a couple of weeks now so we have not used the spray.  I was having a read of the information you sent through and also on the website today so am trying the spray on my 4 year olds mild eczema to give it a go.  I've also just purchased the wheatgrass shots tonight for myself.


I'm going to send through these results to my son's doctor to let him know that there is a cure for these dreadful spots and you do not have to put up with them for up to 2 years!  With school swimming lessons coming up a big thank you for this amazing product!!
My best,

J.P.New Zealand 31 October 2017

Hi, My 4 year old daughter was diagnosed with molloscum contagiosum on her legs and torso. I was told only time would help her besides picking out the wick on them which would cause her pain and distress. A quick google search brought up your product and I thought it couldn’t hurt to try. Within 3 weeks of use, all her spots are now cleared !!! I am totally amazed by this product. Thank you !!!

A.G. Australia 12 October, 2017

My son had molluscums for what seemed liked forever. They'd start to disappear and then flare up again. The only thing I found that helped was the Dr Wheatgrass sprays and creams. My doctor suggested trying a wheatgrass product and I found the Dr Wheatgrass products online. It took a little while but after using the products every day for several months they all disappeared. His eczema cleared up as well, so that was a bonus. 

S. I. 04 September, 2017 Raising Natural Kids Facebook

We brought the spray for my 5 year old that had molluscum as had been Dr they said nothing will work need leave it and it will go away on its own. My oldest daughter had it as well and she now has scarring from where burnt off so wanted try something else for my youngest and heard about Dr wheatgrass spray. Have to say only using a few times a week her molluscum healed up and for that I am grateful. So does the trick. We also use it on our cat when she got a burnt paw and helped to heal up.’

C. A. Australia. 24 August, 2017

Hi, I just wanted to express my gratitude to the skin recovery cream, and it's amazing aid in healing my sons molloscum contagiosum. My son is 4 and within a short amount of time was covered from his thigh to his neck with molloscum. It stressed him immensely as he is also autistic and struggled with the condition as it really disrupts someone with sensory issues. After trying everything the drs recommended and even trying to freeze them I was at a loss and it willing to accept the possible year long condition. I researched and came across this cream and knew I had to try it. Within two weeks my sons condition had nearly completely cleared! I am so unbelievably grateful and amazed by this cream I want to spread the word as much as I can. I told our midwife clinic about it and to pass on recommendations to other sufferers they may come across. My eldest son has since caught it and we are treating him with success, so I needed to say a huge thank you, and we will always continue to stock your products. Sincerely, mother of 5 and a nurse myself.

J. H. Australia. 30 July, 2017*

Miracle cure for molluscum Believe the reviews! This product works just as everyone is describing! More doctors should be aware of this.

Jennifer 26 June, 2017 Thanks to Amazon USA

I never usually leave reviews good or bad but I feel like doing so this time around is a MUST, especially if it can help another family dealing with Molluscum. We were told my son had Molluscum last July and that there was nothing we could do about it except to wait it out and it will go away on its own. Well 9 months later, there was no sign of those horrible bumps clearing up instead they were spreading everywhere! I tried everything I read online, Apple cider vinegar, tea tree oil etc. We even began discussing the option of having them frozen off, which hurt my heart just thinking about, but we were so desperate at that point. We actually had other parents tell their children not to play with our son, again another blow to my heart. I went back to the internet and found this product and initially thought "there's no way something like this could 
work".

I spent hours reading every single review I could find and seeing that there was way more positive than negative, I decide I had to at least give it a try. THE BEST PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE!! After a week I noticed they were starting to dry up and after about 5 weeks of applying the wheatgrass spray, twice a day every day, I am happy to report that my son went from having 70+ bumps to only 3 bumps, which I wouldn't even consider actual bumps because they are totally flat, no more center and slowly fading! Worth every single penny, I am so incredibly happy and grateful for these products! Thank you so much!!

J.L. 16 June, 2017 Thanks to Amazon USA 

I just do not know where to begin & how to thank you for your amazing product!!!! 
I know you probably hear this all the time but I am astounded at the amazing results we have had using wheatgrass skin recovery. 
From left to right is before we started. Middle is day 12. And right is today, day 16!
That's right, 16 days!!!! Unbelievable.

The dermatologist we saw diagnosed my daughter with molloscum contagiousum. And said just ride it out, when they get red / swollen / pussy... pop them. Can u imagine how that went with a 6 year old. 
9 months we have been dealing with this & getting nowhere. And in 16 days, they are actually disappearing before our eyes. 
Thank you so very much. I am also a nurse, and will be telling my local GP's, who I work with, about your amazing product.

K.S. Australia. 20 May, 2017*

My GP recommended your product via a patient. I am amazed and thrilled with the result!!  
My 11 year old has has had molluscum for about a year. It was getting really bad and in the end we had to put her on antibiotics. These did nothing so we went back to the doctor and she recommended your product. Less than a week later the angry dots are gone and the redness faded. Amazing. Thank you. Feel free to use this as a testimonial.
Regards

Cath. New Zealand. 17 May, 2017

Just wanting you to know that the wheatgrass spray we purchased from you has worked! It is amazing. Our 10 year old daughter had what I would describe as fairly serious molluscum contagiosum. We were at our wits end having been told by our GP that there was no medical treatment and that it basically had to run its course – 18 months or so. Some suggestions were to pop the spot and try to squeeze out the white head, I guess a bit like a pimple. This was extremely painful for our daughter and in our opinion it lead to further spreading, no matter how sterile and hygienic we were. We researched and tried many other products, including Epsom salts & ZymaDerm from the USA but the virus just got worse.
Look, to anyone reading this, I would encourage you to try the wheatgrass spray, once in the morning & once at night. And stick with it. We actually noticed an improvement within just a few days, but you have to keep up the treatment 2 x per day. I just got the biggest cuddle from my daughter as we had a final look over her body and found the spots are all gone! We beat it, and truly with the help of wheatgrass.
All the best and regards.
 
S. C. New Zealand. 27 April, 2017*

I just want to say Thank You so much!!! My little boy caught molluscum contagiosum and after several GPs telling me that there was nothing I can do, I started to research it some more. I did not want to except there was nothing to be done and possibly get worse. I found your website and bought your spray and cream thinking I had nothing to lose. I began to use them twice a day, plus no baths, new fresh towel and clothing, singlets and pjs every single day. I knew it would take a few weeks to notice a change so persevered. At 2 weeks I noticed the lesions get angry and red and even spread more as it fought back against the wheat grass. But then they slowly came down. Once the white head came to the surface I would use wipes and pop the puss and pull it and spray them. This helped them go in 2 days. I went back to my GP after 6 weeks when tbey were completely gone to show him as he said he sees hundreds of cases a year. He bought a few sprays to put families and do a trial. Love your product and can't recommend highly enough. Thank you for giving me hope and an option to help my little boy.

G. C.Australia. 31 March, 2017*

Dear Sir, In 2015 around January my 2 year old son showed symptoms of mulluscum so i took him to the doctor..As usual story doctor told me to wait and it will heal by itself..Obviously it did not so i started to search for a treatment..i found your website and bought the skin recovery spray in August, and the result was perfect..I used it twice a day, my son had about 70 of them and they all healed in about a month! Then i recommend it to a friend of mine (she actually is a pediatrician) whose daughter was suffering from the same problem and again excellent result! Many thanks to Dr. Chris; great work! 

I. A. Turkey. 24 February, 2016*

View 144 More Testimonials

Testimonials MolluscumTestimonials Molluscum (414 kb)

 Connect with Us on Facebook Molluscum Testimonials Post 

Dr Wheatgrass SuperBalm 160ml
Dr Wheatgrass Skin Recovery Spray 175ml

Wheatgrass Facts

About Wheatgrass

Contact Us

© Copyright 2017 Dr Wheatgrass. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design & Web Marketing By Luke Hayes from Medical Web Design